[Login / Register]

You have no items in your shopping cart

Cut it Out - Bring On the Hate

Full Length CD

Price $10.00

Cut it Out play a signature blend of thrashy, raw, fast, and pissed off hardcore with hints of southern rock, Black Flag inspired hardcore with Black Sabbath inspired riffs. Raging in a basement near you. This is their debut full length.

1. Bring On The Hate
2. Inpatient/outpatient
3. Weeded Out
4. Great American Nowhere Land
5. Demons!
6. Already Heard It
7. Lefty/clockwork
8. Coming Down
9. Career Shit
10. Cemetery Things
11. I Want My Rockstars Dead
12. (daytripperz)

Back to Store

Copyright 2009 Assassinated Records | 186 Cedar Grove Rd. Mullica Hill NJ 08062