[Login / Register]

You have no items in your shopping cart

No Results + Rage & Ruin

Full Length CD

Price $10.00

Mammoth Grinder is an Austin TX band that plays fast, pissed, down tuned hardcore, in the vein of From Ashes Rise and Tragedy. This is a compilation of all their recorded material thus far, remastered for the first time on CD.

1. You're Wrong
2. Sick & Rotting
3. No Results
4. Excuses
5. Two more Classes 'til Blackout Weekend
6. Iron Pigs
7. Voice of Rage and Ruin
8. Digging Holes
9. Shitting Glitter
10. Dead Rednecks
11. God is Stuck in a Blackhole
12. Curse Breeder

Back to Store

Copyright 2009 Assassinated Records | 186 Cedar Grove Rd. Mullica Hill NJ 08062